Home Home Conference Conference Registration Registration Hotel & Travel Hotel & Travel Exhibitors & Sponsors Exhibitors & Sponsors Organization Organization Scholarships Scholarships
14th Annual ILTCI Conference Organizing Committee Chair - Karen Smyth, The Prudential Insurance Company of America CoChair - Vince Bodnar, Towers Watson Executive Committee Carroll Golden, Transamerica Life Insurance Company Dan Cathcart, Ability Resources, Inc. Laurel Kastrup, KPMG LLP David Kerr, Oliver Wyman Actuarial Consulting, Inc. Denise Liston, LifePlans, Inc. Jim Glickman, LifeCare Assurance Company Sandra Latham, LTCI Partners Actuarial David Benz, Employers Reassurance Corporation Peggy Hauser, Univita Health Alternative Products Vince Bodnar, Towers Watson Barbara Stucki, NestCare FPC Claims & Underwriting Jacquie Carreno, The AmeriHealth Caritas Family    of Companies Joan Stear, Penn Treaty Network America Jennifer Vey, LifePlans, Inc. Legal, Compliance & Regulatory Michael Rafalko, Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP Rod Perkins, Genworth
Finance, Management, Operations Loretta Jacobs, Bankers Life and Casualty Company Yolanda Austin, ACORD Jeffrey Condit, UNUM Marketing John O’Leary, O’Leary Marketing Associates Jonas Roeser, 3in4 Association Policy & Providers Sharon Reed, Penn Treaty Network America Gary Boldizsar, Maxim Healthcare Services, Inc. Sales Terry Truesdell, National LTC Network Henrik Larsen, Advanced Resources Marketing
Organization Organization