2016 Executive Committee

Conference Chair - Denise Liston, LifePlans, Inc. Conference Co-Chair - Michel Rafalko, Drinker, Biddle & Reath Vince Bodnar, Long Term Care Group Dan Cathcart, Advantage Capital Holdings Malcolm Cheung, Cheung Consulting, LLC Jim Glickman, LifeCare Assurance Carroll Golden, Consultant Peggy Hauser, PricewaterhouseCoopers Loretta Jacobs, Bankers Life and Casualty Company Laurel Kastrup, KPMG LLP David Kerr, Prudential Sandra Latham, LTCI Partners Sharon Reed, Penn Treaty Network America Karen Smyth, Prudential

2016 Organizing Committee

Actuarial Peter Sutton, Sutton Actuarial Robert Eaton, Milliman, Inc. Alternative Solutions John O’Leary, O’Leary Marketing Associates Eileen Tell, Consultant Combination Products Linda Chow, Milliman, Inc. Barry Fischer, Broadtower Claims & Underwriting Jennifer Vey, TriPlus Services, Inc. Mark Beagle, Genworth Mike Gilbert, Assuricare Finance, Management & Operations Loretta Jacobs, Bankers Life and Casualty Company Sharon Reed, Penn Treaty Network America Legal, Compliance & Regulatory Nolan Tully, Drinker, Biddle & Reath Mike Gugig, Genworth Marketing, Sales & Distribution Alex Ritter, Robert W. Baird Private Wealth Management Tom Riekse, Jr, LTCI Partners Technology Ken Leibow, Genworth Jim Ferrell, Insurance Technologies